• To contact the school via phone: 281-457-0086 or 281-860-3800
    To fax something to the school:  281-860-3826
     
     Name
     Ext. Email Address
     
    ADMINISTRATION


     Mark Sims
     1200 mark.sims@cvisd.org
     Natasha Cotter
     1207 natasha.simon@cvisd.org
    STAFF
     
     Mayra Hernandez
     1202 mayra.hernandez@cvisd.org
     Roseana Bueno
     1200 roseana.bueno@cvisd.org
     Yennia Padron
     1223 yennia.padron@cvisd.org
     Rebecca Gonzalez
      rebecca.gonzalez2@cvisd.org
    TEACHERS  
     David Cook
     1219 david.cook@cvisd.org
     Jose Escutia
     1210 jose.escutia@cvisd.org
     Jennifer Gonnering     
     1217 jennifer.gonnering@cvisd.org
     Earlene Hines
     1221 earlene.hines@cvisd.org
     Amy Magby
     1224 amy.magby@cvisd.org
     Randy Mau        
     1213  
     randall.mau@cvisd.org
     David McNeely
     1222 david.mcneely@cvisd.org
     Rhonda Perez
     1210 rhonda.perez@cvisd.org
     Dean Rogers  
     1220 dean.rogers@cvisd.org
     Esmeralda Tapia
     1218 esmerkalda.tapia@cvisd.org
     Jennifer Thurik
     1211 jennifer.thurik@cvisd.org
     Fernando Venegas  
     1216 fernando.venegas@cvisd.org
     Becky Wade
     1212 elizabeth.wade@cvisd.org