• Executive Leadership Team

    Greg Ollis

    Superintendent of Schools
    Mike Niemeyer
    Assistant Superintendent of Administration
    Dr. Don Beck
    Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
    Kris Lynn
    Assistant Superintendent of Finance
    Administrative Team
    William Jennings                                                   
    Director of Athletics                                              
    Kay Kerr                                                               
    Director of Human Resources                                    
    Mia Young                                                            
    Director of Career and Technical Education                 
    Patricia Glaeser                                       
    Director of Federal Programs                                     
    Jennifer Carnathan
    Chief Financial Officer
    Jennifer Tunink
    Director of Fine Arts                                                
    Magdalena Garcia
    Director of Bilingual/ESL
    Gloria Roach
    Director of Special Services
    Darrell Cheney
    Director of Technology 
    David Bienvenu
    Director of Nutrition Services
    Michael Lyons
    Director of Maintenance
    Heather Gilpin
    Elementary Curriculum Coordinator 
    Pam Latiolais
    Secondary Curriculum Coordinator 

    Karen Bryant
    District Testing Coordinator
    Patricia Almarez
    Director of Transportation