• To contact the school via phone: 281-457-0086 or 281-860-3800
    To fax something to the school:  281-860-3826
     
     Name
     Ext.  Email Address
     
    ADMINISTRATION
       
     Mark Sims  1200  mark.sims@cvisd.org
     Natasha Cotter  1207  natasha.simon@cvisd.org
    STAFF    
     Mayra Hernandez  1202  mayra.hernandez@cvisd.org
     Roseana Bueno  1200  roseana.bueno@cvisd.org
    TEACHERS    
    Aracely Bujanda    
    Kelsy Curtis    
    Jose Escutia 1210 jose.escutia@cvisd.org
    Earlene Hines 1221  earlene.hines@cvisd.org
    Jackie Jackson    
    David McNeely 1222 david.mcneely@cvisd.org
    Rhonda Perez 1210 rhonda.perez@cvisd.org
    Germain Quintanilla    
    Dean Rogers  1220 dean.rogers@cvisd.org
    Elizabeth Salinas    
    Jennifer Thurik 1211 jennifer.thurik@cvisd.org
    Becky Wade 1212 elizabeth.wade@cvisd.org