• Executive Leadership Team

    Greg Ollis

    Superintendent of Schools
    Mike Niemeyer
    Assistant Superintendent of Administration
    Dr. Don Beck
    Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education
    Lakeisha LeBlanc
    Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education
    Jennifer Carnathan
    Assistant Superintendent of Finance
    Administrative Team
    William Jennings                                                   
    Director of Athletics                                              
    Kay Kerr                                                               
    Director of Human Resources                                    
    Mia Young                                                            
    Director of Career and Technical Education                 
    Patricia Glaeser                                       
    Director of Federal Programs                                     
    Jennifer Tunink
    Director of Fine Arts                                                
    Magdalena Garcia
    Director of Bilingual/ESL
    Gloria Roach
    Director of Special Services
    Michael Sanchez
    Director of Technology 
    David Bienvenu
    Director of Nutrition Services
    Dr. Atina Young
    Director of Curriculum
    Pam Latiolais
    Curriculum Coordinator 

    Karen Bryant
    Director of Testing/Counseling
    Ezell Brown
    Director of Transportation
    Lila Hollin
    Director of Communications