Return to Headlines

Installation of the Board of Trustees

During the November Channelview ISD Board Meeting, Judge Joe Stephens conducted the Installation of Board of Trustees Ceremony. Channelview ISD welcomed Shumona Collins and Hector Martinez to the Channelview ISD School Board. Trustee Alex Ybarra was re-elected to a four-year term. Board President Patrick Lacy and Superintendent Greg Ollis also thanked outgoing board members Steven Dennis and Keith Liggett for their time and dedication while serving on the Channelview ISD School Board.